Alsip Park District • 12521 S Kostner Ave. • Alsip, IL 60803 • (708) 389-1003 •  alsipparks.org
Apollo Park

Fountain Hills Golf Club - Event Schedule

2016 Fountain Hills Events & Golf Outings

Day Date Event Times Cost p/person
Monday 4/11/2016 Aerification Weather Permitted
Tuesday 4/12/2016 Aerification Weather Permitted
Saturday 5/08/2016 Mother's Day Brunch Reservations TBA
Saturday 5/28/2016 Spring Scramble (4 Person Scramble) 9:00 a Shotgun $30.00
Friday 6/10/2016 Concert On The Green 7:30 p – 9:30 p "FREE"
Saturday 6/18/2016 Mixed Partner Scramble (2 Person Scramble)  9:00 a – 10:00 a  $50.00
Friday 7/15/2016 Concert On The Green 7:30 p – 9:30 p  "FREE"
Saturday 7/16/2016 Modified Stableford (18 Hole Event – 4 Person Scramble) 9:00 a Shotgun  $50.00
Friday 8/05/2016 Paint & Sip (Alsip Park District Event) 7:00 p – 10:00 p $35.00
Friday 8/12/2016 Concert On The Green 7:30 p – 9:30 p "FREE"
Saturday 8/20/2016 Par 3 Challenge (2 Person Scramble) 9:00 a – 10:00 a $35.00
Tuesday 9/06/2016 Aerification Weather Permitted
Wednesday 9/07/2016 Aerification Weather Permitted
Saturday 9/10/2016 2 Person Medley (2 Person Scramble) 9:00 a – 10:00 a  $30.00
Saturday 10/15/2016 Fall Scramble (4 Person Scramble) 9:00 a Shotgun  $30.00

 


produced by
Visionary Webworks
~ eParkDistrict.com